Community Futures North Okanagan Staff Directory

Angie Fisher, Client Services Manager – 250-545-2215 ext 215   angief@futuresbc.com

Carmen Phillips, Manager of Case Managed Services – 250-545-2215 ext 247  carmenp@futuresbc.com

Edith Hockley, Human Resources Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 268   edithh@futuresbc.com

Jay Gould, Financial Services Manager – 250-545-2215 ext 260  jayg@futuresbc.com

Kazia Mullin, Business Services Manager – 250-545-2215 ext 246   kaziam@futuresbc.com

Kim Lauritsen, Employment Services Manager – 250-545-2215 ext 244   kiml@futuresbc.com

Mike Champigny, Community Engagement Manager – 250-545-2215 ext 243  mikec@futuresbc.com

Scot McNair, Loans Coordinator – 250-545-2215 Ext 249   scotm@futuresbc.com

Sue Gravelle, Loans Administrator – 250-545-2215 Ext 220   sueg@futuresbc.com

Brenda Lyon, Business Service Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 266 brendal@futuresbc.com
Silvia Malova, Administrative Assistant – 250-545-2215 Ext 204 silviam@futuresbc.com

Angela Bushey, Employ Facilitator – 250-545-2215 Ext 265   angelab@futuresbc.com

Josh Palmer, Employ Facilitator/Job Coach – 250-545-2215 Ext 238   joshp@futuresbc.com

Andrea Cheramy, Job Search Advisor/Intake – 250-545-2215 Ext 218 andreac@futuresbc.com
Christine Fraser, Job Search Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 218 chirstinef@futuresbc.com
Pam Glinsbockel, Job Search Advisor/Administrative Assistant – 250-545-2215 Ext 230 pamg@futuresbc.com
Theressa Nakucyj, Job Search Advisor/Administrative Assistant 250-545-2215 Ext.219 theressan@futuresbc.com

Anita Labelle, Placement Services Coordinator – 250-545-2215 Ext 206   anital@futuresbc.com

Grace Brinkman, Case Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 214   graceb@futuresbc.com

Jess Roebuck, Disability Services Coordinator and Case Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 245   jessr@futuresbc.com

Jillian Biggar, Case Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 269   jillb@futuresbc.com

Jo-Ann Baker, Specialized Services Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 248   jo-annb@futuresbc.com

Joy Magnell, Employment Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 267   joym@futuresbc.com

Julie Bolin, Employment Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 207   julieb@futuresbc.com

Karen Honey, Employment Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 273   karenh@futuresbc.com

Margo Fleming, Case Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 223   margof@futuresbc.com

Nonye Ajator, Customized Employment Advisor – 250-545-2215 Ext 272   nonyea@futuresbc.com

Shane Ryder, Case Manager – 250-545-2215 Ext 263   shaner@futuresbc.com

Chelan Cotter, Employment Skills Facilitator – 250-545-2215 Ext 228   chelanc@futuresbc.com

Liana Bjerstedt, Employment Skills Facilitator – 250-545-2215 Ext 241   lianab@futuresbc.com

Kari Erickson, Administrative & Marketing Assistant – 250-545-2215 Ext 240 karie@futuresbc.com
Leeann Wilhelm, Marketing and Community Liaison – 250-545-2215 Ext 233 leeannw@futuresbc.com

Looking for our office locations and general contact info? See our contact page.

Leigha Horsfield

Executive Director

250-545-2215 ext 256

leighah@futuresbc.com