Community Futures North Okanagan Staff Directory

Angie Fisher, Client Services Manager – ext 215, angief@futuresbc.com

Carmen Phillips, Manager of Case Managed Services – ext 247, carmenp@futuresbc.com

Edith Hockley, Human Resources Manager – ext 268, edithh@futuresbc.com

Jay Gould, Financial Services Manager – ext 260, jayg@futuresbc.com

Kazia Mullin, Business Services Manager – ext 246, kaziam@futuresbc.com

Kim Lauritsen, Employment Services Manager –  ext 244, kiml@futuresbc.com

Mike Champigny, Community Engagement Manager – ext 243, mikec@futuresbc.com

Scot McNair, Loans Coordinator – ext 249, scotm@futuresbc.com

Sue Gravelle, Loans Administrator – ext 220, sueg@futuresbc.com

Brenda Lyon, Business Service Advisor – ext 266, brendal@futuresbc.com

Danielle Guetter, Business Service Advisor – ext 257, danielleg@futuresbc.com

Johanna Currie, Business Service Advisor – ext 276, johannac@futuresbc.com

Margo Fleming, Business Services Advisor – ext 258,  margof@futuresbc.com

Angela Bushey, Employ Facilitator – ext 265, angelab@futuresbc.com

Cam Boyle, Employ Facilitator – ext 234, camb@futuresbc.com

Andrea Cheramy, Job Search Advisor/ Intake Worker – ext 218, andreac@futuresbc.com

Christine Fraser, Job Search Advisor/ Intake Worker – ext 218, chirstinef@futuresbc.com

Lonimarie Wray, Job Coach – ext 218, lonimariew@futuresbc.com

Pam Glinsbockel, Job Search Advisor/Administrative Assistant –          ext 230, pamg@futuresbc.com

Anita Labelle, Employment Advisor – ext 206, anital@futuresbc.com

Brittany DeSantis, Employment Advisor – ext 226, brittanyd@futuresbc.com

Crystal Odell , Case Manager – ext 229, crystalo@futuresbc.com

Grace Brinkman, Case Manager – ext 214, graceb@futuresbc.com

Jaclyn Windhager, Customized Employment Advisor – ext 235, jaclynk@futuresbc.com

Jillian Biggar, Case Manager – ext 269, jillb@futuresbc.com

Jo-Ann Baker, Specialized Services Advisor – ext 248,
jo-annb@futuresbc.com

Nonye Ajator, Customized Employment Advisor – ext 272, nonyea@futuresbc.com

Shane Ryder, Case Manager – ext 263, shaner@futuresbc.com

Shay Anderson, Employment Advisor – ext 271, shaya@futuresbc.com

Theressa Nakucyj, Case Manager – ext.223, theressan@futuresbc.com

Chelan Cotter, Employment Skills Facilitator – ext 228, chelanc@futuresbc.com

Josh Palmer, Employment Skills Facilitator – ext 238, joshp@futuresbc.com

Liana Bjerstedt, Employment Skills Facilitator – ext 241, lianab@futuresbc.com

Kari Erickson, Marketing Liaison – ext 240, karie@futuresbc.com
Leeann Wilhelm, Client Services Liaison – ext 233, leeannw@futuresbc.com

Looking for our office locations and general contact info? See our contact page.

Leigha Horsfield

Executive Director

250-545-2215 ext 256

leighah@futuresbc.com